5 Seconds of Summer


Formed in Sydney in 2011, the band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals).[3] The group were originally YouTube celebrities, who posted videos of themselves covering songs from various artists in 2011. From there, they started to gain a small following in 2012 after posting a series of cover versions of popular songs onto YouTube, then rose to international fame when One Direction invited them on their Take Me Home Tour.

Featured 5 Seconds of Summer Events
Monday August 27, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday August 29, 2018 7:30pm
Mohegan Sun Arena  Uncasville, CT   Find Tickets
Thursday August 30, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday September 01, 2018 8:00pm
Allentown Fairgrounds  Allentown, PA   Find Tickets
Sunday September 02, 2018 8:00pm
Thursday September 13, 2018 8:00pm
Friday September 14, 2018 8:00pm
PNC Bank Arts Center  Holmdel, NJ   Find Tickets
Tuesday September 18, 2018 8:00pm
Sunday September 30, 2018 7:30pm
Fillmore Auditorium  Denver, CO   Find Tickets
Thursday October 11, 2018 7:03pm
Comerica Theatre  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
5 Seconds of Summer on Facebook
5 Seconds of Summer on Twitter


Add a comment about 5 Seconds of Summer....


All Upcoming 5 Seconds of Summer Events


Official Website: 5 Seconds of Summer