Alice Cooper

Picture of Alice Cooper

We've known him for 5 decades as the original shock rocker Alice Cooper with his snakes and famously outrageous stage shows. The stars had a different plan for this out-of-this- world-soon-to-be-in-a-league-of-his-own-rock-extraordinaire as this Detroit local was born as Vincent Damon Furnier on a wintery February 4th, 1948. The son of a Lay Preacher (Perhaps where he got the lyrics to his most famous hit, "No More Mr. Niceguy). He is said to have actually asked Richard Nixon to appear in one of his video's way back in the 70's before the video era was even thought of, that's how ahead of time Alice is and how he marked his territory long ago in Hard Rock, past, present and future. Well, He's up there folks and still "out there" and he's still puts on great shows as you will feel very entertained with some of his strange theatrics!!

Featured Alice Cooper Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday March 04, 2018 8:00pm
Lyric Opera House  Baltimore, MD   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 06, 2018 8:00pm
Thursday March 08, 2018 8:00pm
Mohegan Sun Arena  Uncasville, CT   Find Tickets
Saturday March 10, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday March 13, 2018 7:30pm
I Wireless Center  Moline, IL   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 20, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday March 24, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday March 28, 2018 8:00pm
Louisville Palace  Louisville, KY   Find Tickets
Thursday March 29, 2018 7:30pm
Alice Cooper on Facebook
Alice Cooper on Twitter


Add a comment about Alice Cooper....


All Upcoming Alice Cooper Events


Official Website: Alice Cooper

New Year's Eve Events