America

Picture of America

Grammy winning classic rock band America has been in the spotlight for 4 decades and will go on forever with their favorite classic top 40 hits, such as "Sister Golden Hair", "Ventura Highway", "I Need You", "Lonely People" and much more with Originals Dewey Bunnell and Gerry Beckley and over a 100 show every year. They are set to come out with a new CD this summer and life is going strong for these unforgettable Iconic Rockers.

Featured America Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 8:00pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday October 21, 2017 2:00pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:15am
Lucas Oil Stadium  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Saturday October 21, 2017 8:00pm
Keswick Theatre  Glenside, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:00pm
Boardwalk Hall Arena  Atlantic City, NJ   Find Tickets
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:03pm
Lucas Oil Stadium  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Sunday October 22, 2017 2:00pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday October 22, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday October 22, 2017 7:00pm
The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT   Find Tickets
Tuesday October 24, 2017 7:03pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday October 25, 2017 7:03pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday October 26, 2017 7:03pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday October 26, 2017 6:00pm
Dolby Theatre  Los Angeles, CA   Find Tickets
Friday October 27, 2017 7:03pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday October 27, 2017 7:00pm
Saturday October 28, 2017 8:00pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday October 28, 2017 2:00pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday October 28, 2017 7:00pm
Sunday October 29, 2017 2:00pm
David H. Koch Theater   New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday November 02, 2017 9:03pm
Keswick Theatre  Glenside, PA   Find Tickets
Thursday November 02, 2017 7:00pm
Keswick Theatre  Glenside, PA   Find Tickets
Friday November 03, 2017 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Friday November 03, 2017 8:03pm
Grand Ballroom  Lake Charles, LA   Find Tickets
Friday November 03, 2017 8:30am
Alamodome  San Antonio, TX   Find Tickets
Friday November 03, 2017 TBD
Alamodome  San Antonio, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday November 04, 2017 8:00pm
Cerritos Center  Cerritos, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday November 04, 2017 7:15am
Alamodome  San Antonio, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday November 04, 2017 7:00pm
Alamodome  San Antonio, TX   Find Tickets
Thursday November 09, 2017 8:30am
Lucas Oil Stadium  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Friday November 10, 2017 7:00am
Lucas Oil Stadium  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Saturday November 11, 2017 7:00pm
Lucas Oil Stadium  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Saturday November 11, 2017 7:00am
Lucas Oil Stadium  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Saturday November 11, 2017 6:00pm
Sunday November 12, 2017 8:00pm
The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT   Find Tickets
Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Sunday November 19, 2017 5:00pm
Nokia Theatre Live  Los Angeles, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday November 19, 2017 4:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Sunday November 19, 2017 1:00pm
Monday November 20, 2017 8:00pm
Tuesday November 21, 2017 8:00pm
Royale Boston  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Friday November 24, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday November 29, 2017 7:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday November 30, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 01, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 01, 2017 8:00pm
Arlington Theatre  Santa Barbara, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday December 02, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 02, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 02, 2017 7:00pm
Sunday December 03, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 03, 2017 3:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 03, 2017 2:00pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Monday December 04, 2017 8:00pm
Fox Theater  Oakland, CA   Find Tickets
Tuesday December 05, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday December 05, 2017 7:04pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 06, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 07, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday December 07, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 08, 2017 7:00pm
Friday December 08, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 08, 2017 7:03pm
Friday December 08, 2017 7:00pm
Massmutual Center  Springfield, MA   Find Tickets
Saturday December 09, 2017 7:00pm
Saturday December 09, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday December 09, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 09, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 09, 2017 7:03pm
XL Center  Hartford, CT   Find Tickets
Sunday December 10, 2017 5:03pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 12:03pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 10, 2017 3:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 10, 2017 3:00pm
Tuesday December 12, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 13, 2017 7:00pm
Wednesday December 13, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 14, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 14, 2017 7:00pm
Friday December 15, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 15, 2017 7:00pm
Friday December 15, 2017 7:00pm
Rogers Place  Edmonton, Canada   Find Tickets
Saturday December 16, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 16, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 16, 2017 7:00pm
Saturday December 16, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday December 16, 2017 7:00pm
Saturday December 16, 2017 7:00pm
Sunday December 17, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 17, 2017 3:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 17, 2017 5:03pm
Sunday December 17, 2017 12:03pm
Tuesday December 19, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 20, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 20, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 21, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 21, 2017 6:00pm
Bradley Center  Milwaukee, WI   Find Tickets
Friday December 22, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 23, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 23, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 24, 2017 3:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 27, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 27, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 28, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 29, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday December 29, 2017 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday December 30, 2017 8:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 30, 2017 2:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday December 30, 2017 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Sunday December 31, 2017 7:03pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday December 31, 2017 3:00pm
New York City Center  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday January 09, 2018 7:45pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Friday January 12, 2018 7:05pm
Saturday January 13, 2018 7:05pm
Sunday January 14, 2018 2:30pm
Friday January 19, 2018 8:00pm
Mahaffey Theater  Saint Petersburg, FL   Find Tickets
Sunday January 28, 2018 2:00pm
Friday February 02, 2018 8:00pm
Cerritos Center  Cerritos, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday February 03, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday February 03, 2018 7:05pm
Saturday February 03, 2018 6:00pm
Tuesday February 06, 2018 7:00pm
Tsongas Arena  Lowell, MA   Find Tickets
Friday February 09, 2018 7:00pm
Sunday February 11, 2018 5:00pm
Giant Center  Hershey, PA   Find Tickets
Sunday February 11, 2018 3:00pm
Mahaffey Theater  Saint Petersburg, FL   Find Tickets
Sunday February 11, 2018 3:00pm
Tuesday February 13, 2018 7:00pm
BJCC Concert Hall  Birmingham, AL   Find Tickets
Wednesday February 14, 2018 7:00pm
Scotiabank Saddledome  Calgary, Canada   Find Tickets
Thursday February 15, 2018 7:30pm
Friday February 16, 2018 8:00pm
Friday February 16, 2018 10:45am
Saturday February 17, 2018 8:00pm
Luhrs Performing Arts Center  Shippensburg, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday February 17, 2018 8:00pm
Long Beach Arena  Long Beach, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday February 18, 2018 2:00pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Tuesday February 20, 2018 7:45pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Wednesday February 21, 2018 7:05pm
First Niagara Center  Buffalo, NY   Find Tickets
Friday February 23, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday February 24, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday February 25, 2018 6:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday February 25, 2018 2:00pm
Cowboys Stadium  Arlington, TX   Find Tickets
Thursday March 01, 2018 8:00pm
Friday March 02, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday March 02, 2018 8:00pm
Chrysler Hall  Norfolk, VA   Find Tickets
Saturday March 03, 2018 8:00pm
Chrysler Hall  Norfolk, VA   Find Tickets
Sunday March 04, 2018 3:00pm
Chrysler Hall  Norfolk, VA   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 06, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday March 08, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday March 10, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 13, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday March 13, 2018 7:45pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Wednesday March 14, 2018 7:00pm
Thursday March 15, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday March 15, 2018 7:30pm
Friday March 16, 2018 7:05pm
Dunkin Donuts Center  Providence, RI   Find Tickets
Friday March 16, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 7:05pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday March 17, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 2:00pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 7:00pm
Sunday March 18, 2018 3:05pm
Sunday March 18, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday March 18, 2018 6:30pm
Sunday March 18, 2018 1:00pm
Sunday March 18, 2018 5:00pm
XL Center  Hartford, CT   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 20, 2018 7:30pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday March 22, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday March 22, 2018 7:30pm
Friday March 23, 2018 7:30pm
Phoenix Symphony Hall  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday March 23, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday March 24, 2018 7:30pm
Phoenix Symphony Hall  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
Saturday March 24, 2018 8:00pm
The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT   Find Tickets
Saturday March 24, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday March 24, 2018 2:00pm
Sunday March 25, 2018 2:00pm
Phoenix Symphony Hall  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday March 25, 2018 7:30pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall  Los Angeles, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday March 25, 2018 3:00pm
Wednesday March 28, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday March 29, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday March 31, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday March 31, 2018 8:00pm
Paramount Theatre  Rutland, VT   Find Tickets
Sunday April 01, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday April 03, 2018 7:05pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Wednesday April 04, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday April 05, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday April 06, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday April 07, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday April 10, 2018 8:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Tuesday April 10, 2018 7:45pm
Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL   Find Tickets
Wednesday April 11, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday April 11, 2018 8:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Thursday April 12, 2018 7:30pm
Thursday April 12, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday April 12, 2018 8:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Friday April 13, 2018 8:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday April 14, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday April 14, 2018 2:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday April 15, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday April 15, 2018 3:00pm
Zellerbach Auditorium  Berkeley, CA   Find Tickets
Wednesday April 18, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday April 19, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday April 20, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday April 21, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday April 25, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday April 26, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday April 28, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday April 29, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday May 01, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday May 02, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 02, 2018 8:00pm
Thursday May 03, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday May 03, 2018 8:00pm
Friday May 04, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday May 05, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday May 05, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday May 05, 2018 2:00pm
Sunday May 06, 2018 6:30pm
Sunday May 06, 2018 1:00pm
Wednesday May 09, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday May 10, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Friday May 11, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday May 12, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday May 12, 2018 8:00pm
Sunday May 13, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday May 13, 2018 3:00pm
Wednesday May 16, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday May 17, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday May 19, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 23, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday May 24, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday May 26, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday May 27, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 30, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday May 31, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday June 02, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Tuesday June 05, 2018 7:30pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Wednesday June 06, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday June 06, 2018 7:30pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Thursday June 07, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday June 07, 2018 7:30pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Friday June 08, 2018 8:00pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Saturday June 09, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday June 09, 2018 8:00pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Saturday June 09, 2018 2:00pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Sunday June 10, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday June 10, 2018 7:00pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Sunday June 10, 2018 2:00pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Tuesday June 12, 2018 7:30pm
Wednesday June 13, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday June 13, 2018 7:30pm
Thursday June 14, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday June 14, 2018 7:30pm
Friday June 15, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday June 16, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday June 16, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday June 16, 2018 2:00pm
Sunday June 17, 2018 7:30pm
Sunday June 17, 2018 2:00pm
Wednesday June 20, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday June 21, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday June 23, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday June 24, 2018 2:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday June 27, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Thursday June 28, 2018 7:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday June 30, 2018 1:00pm
Neil Simon Theatre  New York, NY   Find Tickets
America on Facebook


Add a comment about America....


All Upcoming America Events


Official Website: America