Celtic Woman

Featured Celtic Woman Events
Friday March 02, 2018 8:00pm
Mahaffey Theater  Saint Petersburg, FL   Find Tickets
Wednesday March 07, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 7:30pm
Thursday March 22, 2018 7:30pm
Academy of Music  Philadelphia, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday March 24, 2018 8:00pm
Sunday March 25, 2018 3:00pm
Tuesday March 27, 2018 7:00pm
Benedum Center  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Friday March 30, 2018 8:00pm
Mohegan Sun Arena  Uncasville, CT   Find Tickets
Wednesday April 04, 2018 7:30pm
Merrill Auditorium   Portland, ME   Find Tickets
Thursday April 05, 2018 7:00pm
Friday April 06, 2018 8:00pm
American Music Theatre  Lancaster, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday April 07, 2018 8:00pm
American Music Theatre  Lancaster, PA   Find Tickets
Sunday April 08, 2018 3:00pm
Tuesday April 10, 2018 7:00pm
Friday April 13, 2018 7:30pm
Fox Theatre  Detroit, MI   Find Tickets
Tuesday April 17, 2018 7:00pm
Clay Center  Charleston, WV   Find Tickets
Sunday April 22, 2018 3:00pm
Tuesday April 24, 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday April 25, 2018 7:00pm
Thursday April 26, 2018 7:00pm
BJCC Concert Hall  Birmingham, AL   Find Tickets
Friday April 27, 2018 7:30pm
Louisville Palace  Louisville, KY   Find Tickets
Tuesday May 01, 2018 7:00pm
Dothan Civic Center  Dothan, AL   Find Tickets
Friday May 04, 2018 7:30pm
Tuesday May 08, 2018 7:00pm
Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 09, 2018 7:00pm
Friday May 11, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday May 15, 2018 7:00pm
Centennial Hall  Tucson, AZ   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 16, 2018 7:00pm
Thursday May 24, 2018 7:00pm
Friday May 25, 2018 7:30pm
Cheyenne Civic Center  Cheyenne, WY   Find Tickets
Tuesday May 29, 2018 7:00pm
Friday June 01, 2018 7:30pm
Wednesday June 13, 2018 7:30pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre  St. Louis, MO   Find Tickets
Celtic Woman on Facebook
Celtic Woman on Twitter


Add a comment about Celtic Woman....


All Upcoming Celtic Woman Events


Official Website: Celtic Woman

New Year's Eve Events