Kansas

Picture of Kansas
Featured Kansas Events
Friday June 22, 2018 7:10pm
Minute Maid Park  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday June 23, 2018 6:15pm
Minute Maid Park  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Sunday June 24, 2018 1:10pm
Minute Maid Park  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Friday July 20, 2018 8:00pm
Thursday July 26, 2018 7:05pm
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Friday July 27, 2018 7:05pm
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday July 28, 2018 1:05pm
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday July 29, 2018 1:05pm
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Wednesday August 01, 2018 6:01pm
Thursday August 02, 2018 1:05pm
Monday August 06, 2018 1:00pm
Heinz Field  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Wednesday August 08, 2018 8:02pm
Gillette Stadium  Foxborough, MA   Find Tickets
Sunday August 12, 2018 6:00pm
The Carolina Opry Theater  Myrtle Beach, SC   Find Tickets
Sunday August 26, 2018 12:00pm
Soldier Field Stadium  Chicago, IL   Find Tickets
Saturday September 01, 2018 2:02pm
Monday September 03, 2018 1:25pm
Tuesday September 04, 2018 1:00pm
New Meadowlands Stadium  East Rutherford, NJ   Find Tickets
Tuesday September 04, 2018 8:30pm
Gillette Stadium  Foxborough, MA   Find Tickets
Thursday September 06, 2018 1:00pm
New Meadowlands Stadium  East Rutherford, NJ   Find Tickets
Thursday September 06, 2018 3:02pm
Cowboys Stadium  Arlington, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday September 08, 2018 7:03pm
NRG Stadium  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday September 08, 2018 2:30pm
Bryant Denny Field  Tuscaloosa, AL   Find Tickets
Sunday September 16, 2018 8:00pm
The Grove of Anaheim  Anaheim, CA   Find Tickets
Monday September 17, 2018 7:05pm
PNC Park  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Tuesday September 18, 2018 7:05pm
PNC Park  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Wednesday September 19, 2018 7:05pm
PNC Park  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday September 22, 2018 TBD
Jordan-Hare Stadium  Auburn, AL   Find Tickets
Sunday September 23, 2018 1:00pm
PPL Park  Chester, PA   Find Tickets
Friday September 28, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday September 29, 2018 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday September 29, 2018 TBD
Cowboys Stadium  Arlington, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday September 29, 2018 7:30pm
Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN   Find Tickets
Sunday September 30, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Friday October 05, 2018 8:00pm
Keswick Theatre  Glenside, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday October 06, 2018 8:00pm
Heinz Hall  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday October 13, 2018 TBD
War Memorial Stadium  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday October 13, 2018 7:03pm
Chicago Theatre  Chicago, IL   Find Tickets
Wednesday October 17, 2018 7:00pm
BC Place  Vancouver, Canada   Find Tickets
Saturday October 20, 2018 8:00pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre  St. Louis, MO   Find Tickets
Friday October 26, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday October 27, 2018 7:03pm
Fox Theatre  Detroit, MI   Find Tickets
Tuesday November 06, 2018 TBD
Bankers Life Fieldhouse  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Saturday November 10, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday November 10, 2018 8:00pm
Sunday November 11, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Friday November 16, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday November 17, 2018 7:03pm
Saturday November 17, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Friday November 23, 2018 7:03pm
Saturday November 24, 2018 7:03pm
Lyric Opera House  Baltimore, MD   Find Tickets
Sunday November 25, 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday November 27, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday December 01, 2018 8:00pm
Township Auditorium  Columbia, SC   Find Tickets
Thursday December 06, 2018 8:00pm
Saenger Theatre  Mobile, AL   Find Tickets
Friday December 07, 2018 7:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 08, 2018 7:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 08, 2018 2:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday December 09, 2018 2:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Friday December 14, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 15, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 15, 2018 7:03pm
Sunday December 16, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Tuesday December 18, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday December 22, 2018 7:00pm
Friday December 28, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday December 29, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Friday January 18, 2019 7:05pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday January 26, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday January 27, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday February 09, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday February 10, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday February 23, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday February 24, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday March 03, 2019 4:05pm
Friday March 29, 2019 7:15pm
Huntington Center  Toledo, OH   Find Tickets
Saturday April 13, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday April 14, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday May 04, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday May 11, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday May 12, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets


Add a comment about Kansas....


All Upcoming Kansas Events


Official Website: Kansas