Luke Bryan

Luke Bryan is a superstar in the making and the career growth from his first to his second to his third studio album, tailgates & tanlines, is the proof. The Georgian who burst on the scene in 2007 with his unique blend of down-home accessibility, movie star good looks and relatable lyrics, is set to explode in a major way.

Not a flash-in-the-pan, overnight sensation, Luke has built his career from the ground up and the Leesburg, Ga., native wouldn't have it any other way. "My path is exactly where I want it to be," Luke says. "I'm doing my thing. I'm getting better with every album."

The son of a peanut farmer, Luke knows patience and determination are key elements when it comes to a successful crop—or career—and he's dedicated to growth. His first album, I'll Stay Me, produced the Top 10 hits "All My Friends Say" and "Country Man," while his sophomore effort, Doin' My Thing, found the singer-songwriter scoring three straight No. 1 singles: "Do I," "Someone Else Calling You Baby" and "Rain Is A Good Thing."

Featured Luke Bryan Events
Thursday March 08, 2018 6:45pm
NRG Stadium  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Friday March 09, 2018 7:00pm
Cajundome  Lafayette, LA   Find Tickets
Saturday March 10, 2018 7:00pm
New Orleans Arena  New Orleans, LA   Find Tickets
Friday March 23, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday March 24, 2018 7:30pm
Friday April 06, 2018 7:00pm
Hard Rock Pavilion  Albuquerque, NM   Find Tickets
Saturday April 07, 2018 8:00pm
Laughlin Event Center  Laughlin, NV   Find Tickets
Thursday May 31, 2018 5:30pm
Rogers Centre  Toronto, Canada   Find Tickets
Saturday June 02, 2018 5:30pm
New Meadowlands Stadium  East Rutherford, NJ   Find Tickets
Thursday June 14, 2018 TBD
Charleston Civic Center  Charleston, WV   Find Tickets
Thursday June 21, 2018 7:00pm
Cruzan Amphitheatre  West Palm Beach, FL   Find Tickets
Friday June 22, 2018 7:00pm
Thursday June 28, 2018 7:00pm
Friday June 29, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday June 30, 2018 5:00pm
Heinz Field  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Thursday July 05, 2018 TBD
Fenway Park  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Friday July 06, 2018 5:00pm
Fenway Park  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Saturday July 14, 2018 7:30pm
Scotiabank Saddledome  Calgary, Canada   Find Tickets
Thursday August 02, 2018 TBD
Saturday August 04, 2018 4:00pm
Saturday August 18, 2018 TBD
Jiffy Lube Live  Bristow, VA   Find Tickets
Sunday August 19, 2018 7:00pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center  Saratoga Springs, NY   Find Tickets
Friday August 24, 2018 TBD
Klipsch Music Center  Noblesville, IN   Find Tickets
Saturday August 25, 2018 TBD
Busch Stadium  St. Louis, MO   Find Tickets
Sunday August 26, 2018 7:00pm
Sprint Center  Kansas City, MO   Find Tickets
Thursday September 06, 2018 TBD
AT&T Center  San Antonio, TX   Find Tickets
Friday September 07, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday September 08, 2018 7:00pm
Friday September 14, 2018 7:00pm
Metrapark Arena  Billings, MT   Find Tickets
Thursday October 11, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday October 13, 2018 TBD
BC Place  Vancouver, Canada   Find Tickets
Friday October 26, 2018 4:00pm
Ford Field  Detroit, MI   Find Tickets
Luke Bryan on Facebook
Luke Bryan on Twitter

Add a comment about Luke Bryan....

All Upcoming Luke Bryan Events

Official Website: Luke Bryan