Queen

Picture of Queen

Queen + Adam Lambert received glowing reviews for their performance together at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas last September, triggering a conversation between Adam, Roger and Brian to take the show on the road. Rolling Stone said, "Lambert astounded the audience on songs like 'We Will Rock You' and the closing 'We Are The Champions' and 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love'. It was the most anticipated act of the night." Billboard claimed, "…Queen effectively stole the show, with timeless songs that music fans of all genres can sing along to" and the Hollywood Reporter exclaimed, "Adam Lambert, Queen bring down the iHeart house. With the perfect mix of rock attitude mixed with style, theatricality, sex appeal and impressive vocal gymnastics, he took the band's music to new heights."


2014 Tour Dated...June 19 Chicago, IL United Center

June 21 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

June 23 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre

June 24 Edmonton, ON Rexall Place

June 26 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome

June 28 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

July 1 San Jose, CA SAP Center

July 3 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

July 5 Las Vegas, NV The Joint

July 6 Las Vegas, NV The Joint

July 9 Houston, TX Toyota Center

July 10 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

July 12 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

July 13 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

July 14 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

July 16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

July 17 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

July 19 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

July 20 Washington, DC Merriweather Post Pavilion

July 22 Boston, MA TD Garden

July 23 E. Rutherford, NJ Izod Center

July 25 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

July 26 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall

July 28 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre


Featured Queen Events
Tuesday October 17, 2017 7:03pm
Fox Theatre  Detroit, MI   Find Tickets
Wednesday October 18, 2017 7:03pm
Saturday October 21, 2017 7:03pm
Agganis Arena  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Sunday October 22, 2017 8:00pm
State Theatre  Portland, ME   Find Tickets
Tuesday October 24, 2017 8:00pm
Madison Square Garden  New York, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday November 18, 2017 8:00pm
Wednesday November 22, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 10:00pm
Canyon Club  Agoura Hills, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday November 26, 2017 3:00pm
Sunday November 26, 2017 9:00pm
Center Stage Theatre   Atlanta, GA   Find Tickets
Thursday November 30, 2017 8:00pm
Shubert Theater  New Haven, CT   Find Tickets
Thursday December 07, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 8:00pm
Buckhead Theatre  Atlanta, GA   Find Tickets
Tuesday December 12, 2017 8:00pm
O2 Arena  London, United Kingdom   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 13, 2017 8:00pm
O2 Arena  London, United Kingdom   Find Tickets
Thursday December 14, 2017 8:00pm
Monday December 18, 2017 7:00pm
Fillmore Auditorium  Denver, CO   Find Tickets
Wednesday February 21, 2018 8:15pm
Acer Arena  Sydney, Australia   Find Tickets
Thursday February 22, 2018 8:00pm
McCallum Theatre  Palm Desert, CA   Find Tickets
Friday February 23, 2018 8:00pm
Celebrity Theatre  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
Tuesday February 27, 2018 8:15pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre  Hindmarsh, Australia   Find Tickets
Tuesday April 03, 2018 7:30pm
Springfield Symphony Hall  Springfield, MA   Find Tickets
Friday April 06, 2018 8:00pm
The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT   Find Tickets
Queen on Facebook
Queen on Twitter


Add a comment about Queen....


All Upcoming Queen Events


Official Website: Queen