Queen

Picture of Queen

Queen + Adam Lambert received glowing reviews for their performance together at the iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas last September, triggering a conversation between Adam, Roger and Brian to take the show on the road. Rolling Stone said, "Lambert astounded the audience on songs like 'We Will Rock You' and the closing 'We Are The Champions' and 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love'. It was the most anticipated act of the night." Billboard claimed, "…Queen effectively stole the show, with timeless songs that music fans of all genres can sing along to" and the Hollywood Reporter exclaimed, "Adam Lambert, Queen bring down the iHeart house. With the perfect mix of rock attitude mixed with style, theatricality, sex appeal and impressive vocal gymnastics, he took the band's music to new heights."


2014 Tour Dated...June 19 Chicago, IL United Center

June 21 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

June 23 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre

June 24 Edmonton, ON Rexall Place

June 26 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome

June 28 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

July 1 San Jose, CA SAP Center

July 3 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

July 5 Las Vegas, NV The Joint

July 6 Las Vegas, NV The Joint

July 9 Houston, TX Toyota Center

July 10 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

July 12 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

July 13 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

July 14 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

July 16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

July 17 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

July 19 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

July 20 Washington, DC Merriweather Post Pavilion

July 22 Boston, MA TD Garden

July 23 E. Rutherford, NJ Izod Center

July 25 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

July 26 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall

July 28 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre


Featured Queen Events
Monday December 18, 2017 7:00pm
Fillmore Auditorium  Denver, CO   Find Tickets
Tuesday December 19, 2017 8:00pm
Royale Boston  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Friday December 22, 2017 7:00pm
Saturday January 20, 2018 7:00pm
Thursday January 25, 2018 8:00pm
Key Arena  Seattle, WA   Find Tickets
Saturday January 27, 2018 9:00pm
Doug Fir Lounge  Portland, OR   Find Tickets
Thursday February 01, 2018 8:00pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium  San Francisco, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday February 17, 2018 7:30pm
The Forum - Inglewood  Inglewood, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday February 18, 2018 7:00pm
Cerritos Center  Cerritos, CA   Find Tickets
Wednesday February 21, 2018 8:15pm
Acer Arena  Sydney, Australia   Find Tickets
Thursday February 22, 2018 8:00pm
McCallum Theatre  Palm Desert, CA   Find Tickets
Thursday February 22, 2018 8:00pm
Friday February 23, 2018 8:00pm
Celebrity Theatre  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday February 23, 2018 8:00pm
Warner Theatre  Washington, DC   Find Tickets
Tuesday February 27, 2018 8:15pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre  Hindmarsh, Australia   Find Tickets
Friday March 02, 2018 9:00pm
Peppermill Concert Hall  West Wendover, NV   Find Tickets
Thursday March 08, 2018 8:00pm
Saturday March 17, 2018 7:00pm
Philips Arena  Atlanta, GA   Find Tickets
Wednesday March 28, 2018 7:00pm
The Republik  Honolulu, HI   Find Tickets
Friday March 30, 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday April 03, 2018 7:30pm
Springfield Symphony Hall  Springfield, MA   Find Tickets
Friday April 06, 2018 8:00pm
The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT   Find Tickets
Friday April 13, 2018 8:00pm
Keswick Theatre  Glenside, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday April 14, 2018 8:00pm
Wednesday May 02, 2018 7:30pm
Mahaffey Theater  Saint Petersburg, FL   Find Tickets
Sunday May 06, 2018 8:00pm
Penns Peak  Jim Thorpe, PA   Find Tickets
Thursday May 17, 2018 8:00pm
Scotiabank Saddledome  Calgary, Canada   Find Tickets
Friday May 18, 2018 8:00pm
Rogers Place  Edmonton, Canada   Find Tickets
Sunday May 20, 2018 8:00pm
MTS Centre  Winnipeg, Canada   Find Tickets
Queen on Facebook
Queen on Twitter


Add a comment about Queen....


All Upcoming Queen Events


Official Website: Queen

New Year's Eve Events