Concerts


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Concert Acts Beginning with - F




Some Upcoming Concerts beginning with - F


Oct 18, 2017 Wed 
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 
Frank Foster - Billy Bobs Texas  Fort Worth, TX  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 
Future Leaders Of The World - House Of Blues - New Orleans  New Orleans, LA  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 
Florida Georgia Line Nelly & Chris Lane - Oak Mountain Amphitheatre  Birmingham, AL  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19, 2017 Thu 
Flosstradamus - The Republik  Honolulu, HI  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 
Finishing Touches: Fischer Conducts Beethoven's Fifth - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Beau Rivage Theatre  Biloxi, MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20, 2017 Fri 
Fall Out Boy - Quicken Loans Arena  Cleveland, OH  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Beau Rivage Theatre  Biloxi, MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 21, 2017 Sat 
Fall Out Boy - Scottrade Center  St. Louis, MO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22, 2017 Sun 
Fall Out Boy - Xcel Energy Center  Saint Paul, MN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 
Foo Fighters - Bridgestone Arena  Nashville, TN  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 
Foo Fighters - Fedex Forum  Memphis, TN  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 
Fall Out Boy - Air Canada Centre  Toronto, Canada  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 
Four By Four - A Musical Tribute - Superstar Theater  Atlantic City, NJ  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26, 2017 Thu 
Foo Fighters - BJCC Arena  Birmingham, AL  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2017 Fri 
Fall Out Boy - TD Gardens  Boston, MA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28, 2017 Sat 
Fall Out Boy - Barclays Center  Brooklyn, NY  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 29, 2017 Sun 
Oct 30, 2017 Mon 
Flogging Molly - Bogarts  Cincinnati, OH  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 31, 2017 Tue 
Flying Lotus - Emo's Austin  Austin, TX  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2017 Thu 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Count Basie Theatre  Red Bank, NJ  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2017 Fri 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Count Basie Theatre  Red Bank, NJ  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2017 Fri 
Flogging Molly - Electric Factory  Philadelphia, PA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2017 Fri 
Front Line Assembly - Heaven Stage at Masquerade  Atlanta, GA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2017 Fri 
Nov 04, 2017 Sat 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Count Basie Theatre  Red Bank, NJ  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04, 2017 Sat 
Flying Lotus - Electric Factory  Philadelphia, PA  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 04, 2017 Sat 
Fall Out Boy - Philips Arena  Atlanta, GA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05, 2017 Sun 
Flying Lotus - Echostage  Washington, DC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05, 2017 Sun 
Fall Out Boy - Tampa Bay Times Forum  Tampa, FL  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05, 2017 Sun 
Flogging Molly - Worcester Palladium  Worcester, MA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07, 2017 Tue 
Nov 08, 2017 Wed 
Nov 08, 2017 Wed 
Nov 08, 2017 Wed 
Nov 09, 2017 Thu 
Nov 09, 2017 Thu 
Fitz and The Tantrums - Morongo Ballroom  Cabazon, CA  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2017 Fri 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - NYCB Theatre at Westbury  Westbury, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2017 Fri 
Fall Out Boy - Pepsi Center  Denver, CO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2017 Fri 
Foo Fighters - Wells Fargo Arena  Des Moines, IA  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11, 2017 Sat 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - NYCB Theatre at Westbury  Westbury, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 12, 2017 Sun 
Fall Out Boy - Key Arena  Seattle, WA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 12, 2017 Sun 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - NYCB Theatre at Westbury  Westbury, NY  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 12, 2017 Sun 
Nov 12, 2017 Sun 
Famous Dex - Toads Place  New Haven, CT  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13, 2017 Mon 
Foo Fighters - Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 14, 2017 Tue 
Fall Out Boy - Oracle Arena  Oakland, CA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 
Foo Fighters - Bank Of Oklahoma Center  Tulsa, OK  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 
Nov 16, 2017 Thu 
Nov 17, 2017 Fri 
Finishing Touches: Jon Kimura Parker - Rhapsody On A Theme o - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Nov 17, 2017 Fri 
Florida Blue Battle of The Bands - Amway Center  Orlando, FL  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17, 2017 Fri 
Flatland Cavalry - Billy Bobs Texas  Fort Worth, TX  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17, 2017 Fri 
Nov 17, 2017 Fri 
Famous Dex - Wellmont Theatre  Montclair, NJ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18, 2017 Sat 
Nov 18, 2017 Sat 
Fall Out Boy - US Airways Center  Phoenix, AZ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 
Nov 26, 2017 Sun 
Nov 28, 2017 Tue 
Nov 29, 2017 Wed 
Flobots - Club Congress  Tucson, AZ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 02, 2017 Sat 
Frontiers Rock Holiday Bash: L.A. Guns Warrant & Jack Russe - Canyon Club  Agoura Hills, CA  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04, 2017 Mon 
Franz Ferdinand - Showbox at the Market  Seattle, WA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05, 2017 Tue 
Franz Ferdinand - Commodore Ballroom  Vancouver, Canada  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 05, 2017 Tue 
Foo Fighters - Matthew Knight Arena  Eugene, OR  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06, 2017 Wed 
Face Holiday Show - Boulder Theater  Boulder, CO  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08, 2017 Fri 
Frankie Ballard - Grizzly Rose  Denver, CO  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2017 Sat 
Foo Fighters - Metrapark Arena  Billings, MT  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10, 2017 Sun 
Foo Fighters - Casper Events Center  Casper, WY  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 10, 2017 Sun 
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 
Fantasia - Apollo Theater  New York, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Cerritos Center  Cerritos, CA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 
Dec 15, 2017 Fri 
Dec 28, 2017 Thu 
Flosstradamus - 9:30 Club  Washington, DC  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 31, 2017 Sun 
Fast Times - Canyon Club  Agoura Hills, CA  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05, 2018 Fri 
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 
Fischer Conducts Rachmaninoff & Stravinsky - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 
Fischer Conducts Rachmaninoff & Stravinsky - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Celebrity Theatre  Phoenix, AZ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 
Five For Fighting - Mount Baker Theatre  Bellingham, WA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Celebrity Theatre  Phoenix, AZ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 21, 2018 Sun 
Frankie Valli - Centennial Hall  Tucson, AZ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 
First Aid Kit - Fox Theater  Oakland, CA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 01, 2018 Thu 
First Aid Kit - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 07, 2018 Wed 
First Aid Kit - House Of Blues - Boston  Boston, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10, 2018 Sat 
Feb 13, 2018 Tue 
First Aid Kit - Beacon Theatre  New York, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15, 2018 Thu 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - King Center For The Performing Arts   Melbourne, FL  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Casino  Fort Lauderdale, FL  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 
Fleetwood Macked - The Fleetwood Mac Experience & The McCart - The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17, 2018 Sat 
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Casino  Fort Lauderdale, FL  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24, 2018 Sat 
Mar 06, 2018 Tue 
Mar 08, 2018 Thu 
Foreigner - Palace Theatre  Greensburg, PA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10, 2018 Sat 
Fabio Bidini - Folly Theater  Kansas City, MO  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10, 2018 Sat 
Five For Fighting - Grand Opera House  Wilmington, DE  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2018 Tue 
Five For Fighting - The Ridgefield Playhouse  Ridgefield, CT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14, 2018 Wed 
Five For Fighting - Wilbur Theatre  Boston, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16, 2018 Fri 
Mar 16, 2018 Fri 
Five For Fighting - Tupelo Music Hall  Londonderry, NH  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24, 2018 Sat 
Friction Quartet: The Vietnam War - At Home and Abroad - Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall   New York, NY  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 04, 2018 Wed 
Four By Four - A Musical Tribute - Arden Theatre  St Albert, Canada  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06, 2018 Fri 
Finishing Touches: Tchaikovsky's Little Russian & Prokofiev  - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2018 Fri 
Fortunate Ones - Arden Theatre  St Albert, Canada  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27, 2018 Fri 
Fischer Conducts Shostakovich - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 
Fischer Conducts Shostakovich - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 25, 2018 Fri 
Finishing Touches: Thierry Fischer - Rachmaninoff's Symphony - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  10:00am  Find Tickets  


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]