Concerts


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Concert Acts Beginning with - U


U2


Some Upcoming Concerts beginning with - U


Jun 23, 2018 Sat 
Ultimate Doo Wop Show - Beacon Theatre  New York, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 23, 2018 Sat 
Jun 25, 2018 Mon 
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 
Jun 30, 2018 Sat 
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 
Jul 03, 2018 Tue 
Jul 07, 2018 Sat 
Umphrey's McGee & The Record Company - Red Rocks Amphitheatre  Morrison, CO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 07, 2018 Sat 
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - The Orange Peel  Asheville, NC  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Republic New Orleans  New Orleans, LA  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 13, 2018 Fri 
Uptown Funk - Bruno Mars Tribute - Marquee Theatre  Tempe, AZ  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 16, 2018 Mon 
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Gothic Theatre  Englewood, CO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 23, 2018 Mon 
Aug 02, 2018 Thu 
Aug 03, 2018 Fri 
Us The Duo - Paradise Rock Club  Boston, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05, 2018 Sun 
Aug 08, 2018 Wed 
Us The Duo - Buckhead Theatre  Atlanta, GA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11, 2018 Sat 
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 
Uforia Latino Mix Live!: Nicky Jam, Wisin, CNCO, Reik, Manue - Gexa Energy Pavilion  Dallas, TX  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 
Uforia Latino Mix Live!: Nicky Jam, Wisin, CNCO, Reik, Manue - Toyota Center - Houston  Houston, TX  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08, 2018 Sat 
Sep 09, 2018 Sun 
Sep 12, 2018 Wed 
Sep 13, 2018 Thu 
Oct 07, 2018 Sun 
Oct 08, 2018 Mon 
Oct 10, 2018 Wed 
Ulrika Spacek - Doug Fir Lounge  Portland, OR  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 12, 2018 Fri 
Oct 19, 2018 Fri 
Oct 20, 2018 Sat 
Oct 20, 2018 Sat 
Oct 23, 2018 Tue 
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 
Oct 26, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Andrew Litton - Tchaikovsky's 4th & The Red V - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Andrew Litton - Tchaikovsky's 4th & The Red V - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2018 Sat 
Oct 28, 2018 Sun 
Nov 01, 2018 Thu 
Nov 02, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Peter Bernstein - Ghostbusters In Concert - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Peter Bernstein - Ghostbusters In Concert - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 
Ultimate 80s Prom: The New Romance - 80s Tribute Band - World Cafe  Philadelphia, PA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28, 2018 Wed 
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In C - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29, 2018 Thu 
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In C - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11, 2018 Tue 
Under The Streetlamp - Caesars Atlantic City  Atlantic City, NJ  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18, 2018 Tue 
Unforgettable - A Tribute to Nat King Cole - Marriott Theater  Lincolnshire, IL  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18, 2018 Tue 
Unforgettable - A Tribute to Nat King Cole - Marriott Theater  Lincolnshire, IL  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Here Comes Santa Claus! - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Dec 22, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Here Comes Santa Claus! - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 04, 2019 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Xian Zhang - A New Year's Celebration - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 05, 2019 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Xian Zhang - A New Year's Celebration - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 01, 2019 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Casablanca In Concert - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02, 2019 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Casablanca In Concert - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 31, 2019 Sun 
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain - McCallum Theatre  Palm Desert, CA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14, 2019 Sun 
Usc Thornton Symphony - Walt Disney Concert Hall  Los Angeles, CA  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2019 Thu 
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Star Wars' A New Hope - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11, 2019 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Star Wars' A New Hope - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13, 2019 Mon 
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Star Wars' A New Hope - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20, 2019 Thu 
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21, 2019 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22, 2019 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]