Concerts


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Concert Acts Beginning with - U


U2


Some Upcoming Concerts beginning with - U


Dec 19, 2017 Tue 
Under The Streetlamp - I Wireless Center  Moline, IL  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22, 2017 Fri 
Under The Streetlamp - Orleans Hotel Showroom  Las Vegas, NV  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23, 2017 Sat 
Under The Streetlamp - Orleans Hotel Showroom  Las Vegas, NV  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 
U.s. Bombs - Backbooth  Orlando, FL  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2018 Wed 
Feb 02, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Patrick Dupre Quigley - Mozart and Haydn - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 03, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Patrick Dupre Quigley - Mozart and Haydn - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 09, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Andy Einhorn - Dancing & Romancing - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Andy Einhorn - Dancing & Romancing - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 10, 2018 Sat 
Unknown Hinson & Clownvis Presley - Zydeco  Birmingham, AL  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14, 2018 Wed 
Feb 16, 2018 Fri 
Feb 22, 2018 Thu 
Mar 09, 2018 Fri 
Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra - Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino  Mashantucket, CT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 10, 2018 Sat 
Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra - Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino  Mashantucket, CT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 16, 2018 Fri 
Under The Streetlamp - Star Pavilion  Kansas City, MO  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17, 2018 Sat 
Unforgettable Fire - Tribute to U2 - Highline Ballroom  New York, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24, 2018 Sat 
Under the Streetlamp - Paramount Theatre - Aurora  Aurora, IL  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 24, 2018 Sat 
Under the Streetlamp - Paramount Theatre - Aurora  Aurora, IL  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06, 2018 Fri 
Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra: Bowie Lives - Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino  Mashantucket, CT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 07, 2018 Sat 
Ultrasonic Rock Orchestra: Bowie Lives - Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino  Mashantucket, CT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Elvis' The Kings Songbook - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Elvis' The Kings Songbook - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14, 2018 Sat 
Apr 20, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Kazuki Yamada & Alexandra Dariescu - Grieg's  - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Kazuki Yamada & Alexandra Dariescu - Grieg's  - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21, 2018 Sat 
Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle - St. George Theatre  Staten Island, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2018 Wed 
May 04, 2018 Fri 
May 07, 2018 Mon 
May 08, 2018 Tue 
May 11, 2018 Fri 
May 12, 2018 Sat 
May 15, 2018 Tue 
May 16, 2018 Wed 
May 22, 2018 Tue 
May 23, 2018 Wed 
May 25, 2018 Fri 
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer & Madeline Adkins - Rachmani - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 26, 2018 Sat 
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer & Madeline Adkins - Rachmani - Abravanel Hall  Salt Lake City, UT  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 26, 2018 Sat 
Jun 05, 2018 Tue 
Jun 06, 2018 Wed 
Jun 13, 2018 Wed 
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 
Jun 17, 2018 Sun 
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 
Jun 21, 2018 Thu 
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 
Under The Streetlamp - American Music Theatre  Lancaster, PA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 
Jun 25, 2018 Mon 
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]