Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place

3515 Thatcher Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, S7R 1C4 Canada
Venue Type: Arena
      Credit Union Centre was opened in February of 1988 with a seating capacity of around 7,800. It was expanded to 11,300 for the World Junior Hockey Championships in 1990.

Having hosted the performance of virtually every major act in North America and having been the site of numerous National and International events, Credit Union Centre's reputation as a world class venue, continues to hold true!


Upcoming Events at Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place
Thursday August 02, 2018
Alabama  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
IIJL World Junior Lacrosse Championship: Iroquois vs. Canada  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
IIJL World Junior Lacrosse Championship: United States vs. I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
IIJL World Junior Lacrosse Championship: Canada vs. United S  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
IIJL World Junior Lacrosse Championship: Gold Medal Game  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Nitro Circus  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 29, 2018
John Mellencamp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Russell Peters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Three Days Grace  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place....


Official Website: Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place