Hamilton Place Theatre

10 Macnab Street South, Hamilton, Ontario, L8P 4Y3 Canada
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Hamilton Place Theatre
Friday July 20, 2018
Dr. Jordan Peterson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
David Feherty  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
West Side Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
CCMA Legends Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Steve Earle And The Dukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
The Decemberists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Mastodon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
The Proclaimers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Viva Verdi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
The Wiggles  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
The Wiggles  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
The Wiggles  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
The Wiggles  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
The Wiggles  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
The Wiggles  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
The Queen Extravaganza  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Jann Arden  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Ray LaMontagne  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Shawn Hook  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Three Days Grace  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hamilton Place Theatre....


Official Website: Hamilton Place Theatre