Prince of Wales Theatre

31 Coventry Street Leicester Square, London, United Kingdom
Venue Type: Amphitheater
     

Upcoming Events at Prince of Wales Theatre
Monday September 25, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 26, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 02, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 03, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 09, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 10, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 16, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 23, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 23, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 04, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
The Book Of Mormon  2:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Prince of Wales Theatre....