Prince of Wales Theatre

31 Coventry Street Leicester Square, London, United Kingdom
Venue Type: Amphitheater
     

Upcoming Events at Prince of Wales Theatre
Monday June 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 09, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 16, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
The Book Of Mormon  2:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Prince of Wales Theatre....