Von Braun Center Arena

700 Monroe St., Huntsville, AL 35801
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Von Braun Center Arena
Friday January 19, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Peoria Rivermen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Peoria Rivermen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Bemidji State Beavers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Bemidji State Beavers  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Peoria Rivermen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Peoria Rivermen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats  2:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Northern Michigan Wildcats  2:07pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Knoxville Ice Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Minnesota State Mankato Mave  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Minnesota State Mankato Mave  7:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Evansville Thunderbolts  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Bowling Green Falcons  6:07pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Alabama-Huntsville Chargers vs. Bowling Green Falcons  3:07pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Fayetteville FireAntz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics vs. Auburn Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Mississippi RiverKings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Knoxville Ice Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Chicago - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Sugarland Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Von Braun Center Arena....

Super Bowl Events