Celebrity Theatre

440 North 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Celebrity Theatre
Friday July 20, 2018
Chris Isaak  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Jeff Beck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Maze & Frankie Beverly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Iron Boy MMA 12  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Ted Nugent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Tony Bennett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Rick Springfield  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Los Tigres Del Norte  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Yes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Anderson, Rubin & Wakeman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Pierre and Friends Comedy Slam  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
George Lopez  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
George Lopez  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Danny Gokey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Boz Scaggs  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Joan Baez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
James Van Praagh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
1964 The Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
John Prine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Brian Setzer Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Celebrity Theatre....