Chase Field

401 E. Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Venue Type: Stadium
     

Upcoming Events at Chase Field
Saturday June 23, 2018
Kenny Chesney Thomas Rhett Old Dominion & Brandon Lay  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 09, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday July 16, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Chase Field Stadium Tours  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
2018 Cactus Bowl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
WWE: Royal Rumble  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Chase Field....