Chase Field

401 E. Jefferson, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Venue Type: Stadium
     

Upcoming Events at Chase Field
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Cactus Bowl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Houston Astros  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington Nationals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Mets  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Kenny Chesney Thomas Rhett Old Dominion & Brandon Lay  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  5:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chase Field....

New Year's Eve Events