Comerica Theatre

400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, AZ 85003
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Comerica Theatre
Saturday December 23, 2017
Lindsey Stirling  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Markiplier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Markiplier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
LFA MMA 31: Bobby Moffett vs. Thanh Le  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Adam Sandler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
The Temptations & The Four Tops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Pod Tours America  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
G-Eazy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
A Celebration of Science and Reason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Bill Maher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Chris Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Chris Rock  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Trevor Noah  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Judas Priest  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Maks Val & Peta  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Maluma  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Juanes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Jethro Tull  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Dan & Phil  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Comerica Theatre....

New Year's Eve Events