Comerica Theatre

400 W. Washington St., Phoenix, AZ 85003
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at Comerica Theatre
Saturday October 28, 2017
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Kirk Franklin & Ledisi  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
WWE: NXT Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Az Hip Hop Festival  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
So You Think You Can Dance?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Reik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
The Hip Hop Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
Niall Horan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
PJ Masks  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
The Piano Guys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Peppa Pig Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Carol Burnett  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Lindsey Stirling  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Markiplier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Markiplier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
The Temptations & The Four Tops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
A Celebration of Science and Reason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Bill Maher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Chris Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Chris Rock  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Trevor Noah  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Comerica Theatre....