US Airways Center

201 E. Jefferson St., Phoenix, AZ
Venue Type: Stadium
     

Upcoming Events at US Airways Center
Monday October 23, 2017
Phoenix Suns Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday October 23, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Halsey PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Jay-Z  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Bruno Mars  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 06, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Fall Out Boy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Chicago Bulls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Arizona Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer Eddie Grif  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 12, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Shakira  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Lana Del Rey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Miranda Lambert Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about US Airways Center....