Canyon Club

28912 Roadside Dr., Agoura Hills , CA 91201
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Canyon Club
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Mr. Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
Fast Times  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Metalachi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Fast Times  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
John Mayall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Jack Russell's Great White  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Throwback Thursday: Fast Times  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Robby Krieger  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Craig Shoemaker  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
The Spazmatics  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Casey Abrams  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Fast Times  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
The Dan Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Micro Championship Wrestling  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
The Spazmatics  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Ted Nugent  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
DSB - Journey Tribute Band  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Berlin & Terri Nunn  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Revolucion De Amor - Mana Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Bonfire & Masters Of Puppets - A Tribute to Metallica  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
-X-  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Patty Smyth & Scandal  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Maxi Priest  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Ronnie Spector  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
The Rat Pack Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Australia's Thunder From Down Under  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Geoff Tate  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Led Zepagain  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Iron Butterfly  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Venice  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Alarm  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Warrant  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Accept - Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Richie Kotzen, Vinnie Moore & Gus G  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
The Spazmatics  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Vince Neil  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Ambrosia  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Rita Coolidge  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Canyon Club....