Canyon Club

28912 Roadside Dr., Agoura Hills , CA 91201
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Canyon Club
Saturday July 21, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Rock N Roll Jam Nite  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Suburban Cowboy Nite: Gold Rush Country & Kaitlyn Weathers B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Patty Smyth & Scandal  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Maxi Priest  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Ronnie Spector  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
The Rat Pack Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Rock N Roll Jam Nite  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Buddy Guy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Australia's Thunder From Down Under  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Rock 'N Roll Jam Nite  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Geoff Tate  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Led Zepagain  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Iron Butterfly  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Rock N Roll Jam Nite  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Gary Busey & The Hardtop Convertibles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Venice  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Alarm  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Rock N Roll Jam Nite  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
The English Beat  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sinbad  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
The Wailers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Fuel  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Warrant  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Accept - Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Richie Kotzen, Vinnie Moore & Gus G  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
The Association  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
The Spazmatics  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Dokken  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
The Spazmatics  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Vince Neil  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Jonny Lang  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Berlin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Ambrosia  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Queen Nation  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Rita Coolidge  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Boogie Knights  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Brand X  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Canyon Club....