Fox Theater

1807 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94612
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Fox Theater
Friday November 24, 2017
The Dirty Heads  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Hari Kondabolu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
San Holo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Welcome To Night Vale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 04, 2017
Pod Tours America  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Pixies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Kehlani  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Louis The Child  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Kehlani  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Miguel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Thom Yorke  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
FKJ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
BadBadNotGood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Bryson Tiller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Primus  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Joe Satriani John Petrucci & Phil Collen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Marilyn Manson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Borns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
First Aid Kit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Stick Figure & Iya Terra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Walk The Moon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
J Boog  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Lettuce & The Motet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Tune-yards  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Noise Pop Festival: Tune-yards  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Real Estate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Robert Plant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Globalfest On The Road  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 12, 2018
Glen Hansard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Awolnation  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Franz Ferdinand  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Weird Al Yankovic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theater....

New Year's Eve Events