Fox Theater

1807 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94612
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Fox Theater
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Apocalyptica  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Mura Masa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Rufus Du Sol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Rufus Du Sol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Bleachers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Misterwives  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
The Script  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Alison Wonderland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Bill Maher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 16, 2017
Nick Murphy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Oh Wonder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Van Morrison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Van Morrison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
Silversun Pickups & Minus The Bear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 23, 2017
Marilyn Manson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Snakehips  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Dream Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Broken Social Scene  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Real Estate  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Slowdive  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
M.I.A.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Trey Anastasio  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Trey Anastasio  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Chicano Batman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Cut Copy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 13, 2017
Elbow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Michael McDonald - Musician & Marc Cohn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Tedeschi Trucks Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Tedeschi Trucks Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
The Dirty Heads  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Hari Kondabolu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
San Holo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Welcome To Night Vale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 04, 2017
Pod Tours America  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Pixies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Louis The Child  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
FKJ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
BadBadNotGood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
Joe Satriani John Petrucci & Phil Collen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theater....