Saban Theatre

8440 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Saban Theatre
Friday January 19, 2018
Wilson Phillips  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
John Hiatt  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Yngwie Malmsteen  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Styx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Wilson Phillips  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Sinbad  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
The Musical Box  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Beverly Hills Celebrates The Year Of The Dog  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
A Night With Janis Joplin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Jesse Cook  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
The Spinners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Don McLean  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Jake Shimabukuro  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
The Manhattan Transfer  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Omer Adam  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Carrot Top  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Gino Vannelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Morris Day and The Time  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
John Cleese  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Arlo Guthrie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Air Supply  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Nana Mouskouri  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Blood Sweat & Tears  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saban Theatre....

Super Bowl Events