Staples Center

1111 S Figueroa St., Los Angeles, CA 90015
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Staples Center
Friday January 19, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Calibash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Rangers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 22, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Brad Paisley  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
The Killers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
The Killers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Chicago Bulls  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
NBA Rising Stars Challenge  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
NBA All Star Saturday Night  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
NBA All Star Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
WWE: Smackdown  4:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New York Knicks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Brooklyn Nets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 12, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Lorde  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. New Jersey Devils  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regionals - Sess  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regionals - All   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regionals - Sess  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Banda Machos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Indiana Pacers  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Staples Center....

Super Bowl Events