Black Sheep

2106 E. Platte Ave., Colorado Springs, CO
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Black Sheep
Friday January 19, 2018
The Lillingtons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Nickey T  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Yadada Beeeaattt Show: Jolka  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Crown Magnetar Album Release Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Tribal Seeds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Che Bong Album Release Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Strfkr  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Born A New & Life Barrier  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Paradigm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Teqnik G Album Release Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Hail Sagan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
10 Years  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Tatanka  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
The Toasters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Drain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Murs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Wildermiss  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Russ Liquid Test  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
New Kingston & The Late Ones  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Hit the Shadows  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Ces Cru G-Mo Skee & Whitney Peyton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Hannah Wicklund and The Steppin Stones  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Matisyahu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Blitzen Trapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Mod Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
The Suicide Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
The Expendables  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Y&T  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Hirie  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Tigers Jaw  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Declan McKenna  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
The Glorious Sons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Knuckle Puck  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Frankie Cosmos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Red Sun Rising  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Fortunate Youth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
71Grind IV - Day 2  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Tech N9ne  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
The Suicide Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Black Sheep....

Super Bowl Events