Cervantes Masterpiece

2637 Welton, Denver, CO 80205
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Cervantes Masterpiece
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Defunk, Megan Hamilton, Lespecial, Mikey Thunder & Jordan Po  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
Protoje & The Indiggnation  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
DJ Luke Nasty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 04, 2018
SiNiT Festival All Star Opening Ceremony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Lorenzo, Gigi, Abdu & Girmawai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Wedi Tikabo & Hussain M. Ali  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Abrar Osman & Wedi Tkabo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Big Smo  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Dipset  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Dimond Saints  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
The Green Industry Affair: Boombox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Zoogma  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Oolacile  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Chanel West Coast  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Backwoods Riot Festival: Mike Busey, Bezz Believe, Demun Jon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Bipul Chettri & The Travelling Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Victor Wooten  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Herbie Hancock Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Stylust Beats  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Ski Mask  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Cycles  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Chelsea Wolfe & Russian Circles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Long Beach Dub All-Stars  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Wookiefoot  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
SOB x RBE  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cervantes Masterpiece....