The Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Monday November 20, 2017
David Crosby  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Inside F1: 2017 Year in Review  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Rufus Wainwright  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
John Tesh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Jane Lynch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Melissa Etheridge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Linda Eder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Christmas with The Celts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Rockapella Holiday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
The Oak Ridge Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 11, 2018
Colin Quinn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Charles Esten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Lords Of 52nd Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 22, 2018
Broadway Sings Stevie Wonder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Brandy Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Terrapin - Grateful Dead Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Judy Gold & Bruce Vilanch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Debbie Gravitte's Big Band Broadway  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
A Night of Comedy Headliners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Willie Nile & Trace Bundy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Garrison Keillor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Garrison Keillor  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Fleetwood Macked - The Fleetwood Mac Experience & The McCart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Billy Gardell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Ann Hampton Callaway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Chad Prather  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Dave Mason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Five For Fighting  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Dixie Dregs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Starship  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
New Shanghai Circus  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Brubeck Brothers Quartet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Jay and The Americans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
The Musical Box  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Robin Trower  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Josh Gracin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
LaKisha Jones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Andy Grammer  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Bebe Neuwirth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Howie Mandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Ridgefield Playhouse....

New Year's Eve Events