Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Friday June 22, 2018
Film Screening: Rock Rubber 45s  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
WellRed Comedy Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Chris Gethard  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Hari Kondabolu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Meow Meow  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Ryan Speedo Green  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Colin Quinn  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Colin Quinn  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Fortas Chamber Music: Escher String Quartet  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Choir of Man  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Choir of Man  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Choir of Man  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Choir of Man  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Washington National Opera: The Lion, The Unicorn and Me  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Washington National Opera: The Lion, The Unicorn and Me  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Washington National Opera: The Lion, The Unicorn and Me  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Washington National Opera: The Lion, The Unicorn and Me  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Washington National Opera: The Lion, The Unicorn and Me  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Imani Winds  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Nellie Mckay  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
NeoArctic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
NeoArctic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
NeoArctic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
NeoArctic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Shai Wosner & Orion Weiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Jamie Barton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Morgenstern Trio  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Fortas Chamber Music: Russian Renaissance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Byhalia, Mississippi  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center Terrace Theater....