Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Theater

Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Saturday March 24, 2018
Roman Rabinovich  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Kennedy Center Chamber Players: Beethoven, Mozart & Franck  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Dawn Upshaw & So Percussion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Dasol Kim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Pan American Symphony Orchestra: Tango Impressions  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Isabel Leonard  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Conrad Tao  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
Steven Isserlis & Richard Egarr  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
JFK Jukebox  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Meshell Ndegeocello  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Meshell Ndegeocello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Paul Huang & Orion Weiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Brian Mulligan & Timothy Long  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Opera Lafayette: Visitors to Versailles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Les Violons du Roy & Isabelle Faust  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Celebrate Mary Lou Williams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Havana Lyceum Orchestra: Ulises Hernandez & Ali Arango  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Aldo Lopez-Gavilan & Jorge Luis Pacheco  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Aymee Nuviola & Dr. Ed Calle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Compania Irene Rodriguez  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
The Lopez-Nussa Family  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Emily Daggett Smith  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Carla Bley and Charlie Hadenís Liberation Music Orchestra: A  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
The Kennedy Center Chamber Players: Handel, Carter & Stravin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Dana Tai Soon Burgess Dance Company: Portraits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Dana Tai Soon Burgess Dance Company: Portraits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Film Screening: Rock Rubber 45s  7:30pm  Find Tickets  

Comments about Kennedy Center Terrace Theater....