National Theatre

1321 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Washington, DC 20004
Venue Type: Theater
      The National Theatre opened in 1835. Every person who has served as President of the United States has attended performances here, earning the playhouse the revered title: "Theatre of Presidents." The historic playhouse has seen Pennsylvania Avenue grow from the muddy main street of a fledgling capital to the ceremonial avenue of a great world power.

The National has presented first-class touring productions continuously longer than any other theatre in America.



Upcoming Events at National Theatre
Monday November 20, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Mean Girls  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
The Piano Guys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
The Piano Guys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
The Piano Guys  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Les Miserables  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Les Miserables  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Les Miserables  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Les Miserables  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Les Miserables  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 04, 2018
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Shaping Sound - After The Curtain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Something Rotten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Something Rotten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Something Rotten  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Something Rotten  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Something Rotten  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Something Rotten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Something Rotten  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about National Theatre....


Official Website: National Theatre

New Year's Eve Events