Warner Theatre

513 13th St. NW., Washington, DC 20004
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Warner Theatre
Friday July 20, 2018
Erasure  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Erasure  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Yes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Tinariwen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Shaan  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
David Cross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Intern John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Bobby Bones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Dariush  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
Neil deGrasse Tyson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Celtic Thunder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
American Idol Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Ben Rector  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Joan Baez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Diana Krall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Maria Bamford  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Whose Live Anyway?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
The Moth  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Toto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
The Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Joan Baez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Warner Theatre....