Dupont Theatre

E. 11th & N. Market St., Wilmington, DE 19801
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Dupont Theatre
Sunday November 26, 2017
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
The Illusionists  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
The Illusionists  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Illusionists  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
The Illusionists  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Cabaret  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Cabaret  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Cabaret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Cabaret  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Cabaret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Cabaret  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Cabaret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Cabaret  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Dirty Dancing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Dirty Dancing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Dirty Dancing  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Dirty Dancing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Dirty Dancing  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Dirty Dancing  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Dirty Dancing  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Dirty Dancing  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Motown - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Motown - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Motown - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Motown - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Motown - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Motown - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Motown - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Motown - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Dance To The Movies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Dance To The Movies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Dance To The Movies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Dance To The Movies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Dupont Theatre....

New Year's Eve Events