Au-Rene Theater-Broward Ctr For the Perf Arts

201 Sw 5th Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Au-Rene Theater-Broward Ctr For the Perf Arts
Tuesday December 19, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
School of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Riverdance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Riverdance  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Riverdance  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Martha Graham Dance Company: Dance of Life  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Pink Martini  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Black Violin Duo  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Black Violin Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Miami City Ballet: Program Two  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Miami City Ballet: Program Two  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Diana Krall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Florida Grand Opera: Salome  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Florida Grand Opera: Salome  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Wicked  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Wicked  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Wicked  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Wicked  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Wicked  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Wicked  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Lang Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Power Rangers Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Steve Martin & Martin Short  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Audra McDonald  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Miami City Ballet: Program Three  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Miami City Ballet: Program Three  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Foreigner & Dave Eggar Orchestra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Video Games Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Joshua Bell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Florida Grand Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Florida Grand Opera: Orfeo ed Euridice  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Atif Aslam & Neha Kakkar  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Buddy Guy & Quinn Sullivan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Miami City Ballet: Program Four  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Miami City Ballet: Program Four  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Bubble Guppies Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Jersey Boys  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Jersey Boys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Jersey Boys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Peppa Pig Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
The Illusionists  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
The Illusionists  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
The Illusionists  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Dan & Phil  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Au-Rene Theater-Broward Ctr For the Perf Arts....

New Year's Eve Events