Aventura Arts & Cultural Center

3385 NE 188th St., Miami, FL 33180
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Friday October 19, 2018
Magic School Bus  11:03am  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Magic School Bus  9:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Giggle Giggle Quack  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Giggle Giggle Quack  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Menopause - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Bobby Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Top Of The World - A Tribute to The Carpenters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Hedwig and The Angry Inch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Hedwig and The Angry Inch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Hedwig and The Angry Inch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Hedwig and The Angry Inch  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Hedwig and The Angry Inch  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
The Nutcracker  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Sarge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Forbidden Broadway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Forbidden Broadway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Mary Gaines Bernard Celebrates The Life Music of Donna Summe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Mike Super  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Mike Super  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Alice Ripley & Emily Skinner  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Judy Gold  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Matisyahu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Matisyahu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Doo Wop Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Doo Wop Project  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Your Alien  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Your Alien  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Yakov Smirnoff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Alan Chamo - Spanish Performance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Alan Chamo  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Hello Gorgeous - A Tribute to Barbara Streisand  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Melissa Manchester  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Faith Prince  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
The Hit Men  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Jeremy Jordan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
The Capitol Steps  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
The Capitol Steps  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
John Lloyd Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Dom Irrera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Love Is A Rose - A Tribute To Linda Ronstadt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Dance Now!  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Direct from Las Vegas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
The Barricade Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Vic DiBitetto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Stuart Little  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Stuart Little  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Golden Dragon Acrobats  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Golden Dragon Acrobats  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
Golden Dragon Acrobats  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
Golden Dragon Acrobats  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Aventura Arts & Cultural Center....