Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

300 A. Phillip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Thursday October 26, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Blues Is Alright Tour: Sir Charles Jones Tucka Pokey Bear   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Chris Stapleton Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Manchester Monarchs  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Allen Americans  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Brampton Beast  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Reading Royals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena....