Saenger Theatre - Florida

118 S Palafox, Pensacola, FL 32501
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Saenger Theatre - Florida
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Rent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Rent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Five Flags Dance Academy  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Five Flags Dance Academy  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 04, 2018
Margie Shortt Dancers: Proud To Be An American  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Beauty And The Beast  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Brit Floyd  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 20, 2018
Heather Land  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Little River Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Black Jacket Symphony: Journey's Escape  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Mannheim Steamroller  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Something Rotten  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
The Wizard of Oz  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Kinky Boots  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Evita  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Finding Neverland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saenger Theatre - Florida....