Lucas Oil Stadium

500 South Capitol Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46225
Venue Type: Stadium
      Known best as the home of the NFLís Indianapolis Colts, Lucas Oil Stadium also is a major site for conventions, exhibitions, trade shows and NCAA basketball competition. The unique retractable roof makes it exceptionally flexible for both indoor and outdoor events. The roof can be opened or closed in approximately nine minutes.


Upcoming Events at Lucas Oil Stadium
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Indianapolis Colts Vs. Buffalo Bills  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Indianapolis Colts Vs. Cincinnati Bengals  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 06, 2018
Indianapolis Colts Vs. Dallas Cowboys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Miami Dolphins  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Indianapolis Colts Vs. New York Giants  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
DCI: Drum Corps International  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
DCI: Drum Corps International  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
DCI: Drum Corps International  4:55pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Horseshoe Classic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
NFL Preseason: Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. Toronto FC II  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
NFL Preseason: Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. Richmond Kickers SC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Cleveland Browns  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Pittsburgh Steelers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Arizona Cardinals  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Miami Dolphins  8:02pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
2018 Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Taylor Swift  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Circle City Classic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Indy Eleven vs. Bethlehem Steel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Red Zone Games  7:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Big Ten Football Championship  8:01pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Lucas Oil Stadium....


Official Website: Lucas Oil Stadium