Lucas Oil Stadium

500 South Capitol Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46225
Venue Type: Stadium
      Known best as the home of the NFLís Indianapolis Colts, Lucas Oil Stadium also is a major site for conventions, exhibitions, trade shows and NCAA basketball competition. The unique retractable roof makes it exceptionally flexible for both indoor and outdoor events. The roof can be opened or closed in approximately nine minutes.


Upcoming Events at Lucas Oil Stadium
Friday October 20, 2017
Bands of America: Indy Super Regional - Friday Preliminaries  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Bands of America: Indy Super Regional - Saturday Preliminari  7:15am  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Bands of America: Indy Super Regional - Finals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Indiana State School Music Association (ISSMA)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Red Zone Games  7:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Bands of America: Grand Nationals - 2 Day Prelims Package  8:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Bands of America: Grand Nationals - Friday Preliminaries  7:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Bands of America: Grand Nationals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Bands of America  7:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Ihsaa Football Championships  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Ihsaa Football Championships  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Big Ten Football Championship  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
AMA Monster Energy Supercross  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Cleveland Browns  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Pittsburgh Steelers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Arizona Cardinals  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Indianapolis Colts vs. Miami Dolphins  8:02pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Lucas Oil Stadium....


Official Website: Lucas Oil Stadium