House Of Blues - New Orleans

225 Decatur Street, New Orleans, LA 70130
Venue Type: Concert Hall
     

Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - New Orleans
Sunday November 19, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Ani DiFranco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Christmas Queens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Suicideboys   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
In the Parish  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Leela James & Tank  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Yacht Rock Revue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
New Found Glory  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Bustout Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Poptone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Loyola Music Industry Showcase  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
The Prince Experience  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Departure - Tribute to Journey  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Gary Numan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Rapsody  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Sleeping With Sirens  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Curren$y  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Robert Earl Keen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Sonny Digital  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Tribute To Billy Joel & Elton John  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Bamboleo!  11:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Bricks in the Wall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Run For The Shadows - A Bowie Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Bustout Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
Gospel Brunch  10:20am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Blake Owens  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 14, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Black Label Society  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
Avatar  7:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Blackberry Smoke  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Blackberry Smoke  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday January 22, 2018
Brockhampton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Jonny Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Lucinda Williams  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Melodime  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Gospel Brunch  10:20am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Richard Thompson & Andrew Duhon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
The Devil Makes Three  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday February 19, 2018
Andrea Gibson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Nothing More  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Tab Benoit  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
J.I.D. & Earthgang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Coast Modern  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Stephen Kellog & Pat McGee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Brian Fallon  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - New Orleans....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.

New Year's Eve Events