New Orleans Arena

1501 Girod Street, New Orleans, LA 70113
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at New Orleans Arena
Sunday August 05, 2018
Imagine Dragons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 27, 2018
Journey & Def Leppard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Paul Simon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 10, 2018
WWE: Monday Night Raw  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Wild 'N Out Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
MercyMe & Tenth Avenue North  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Jeff Dunham  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about New Orleans Arena....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.