Agganis Arena

925 Commonwealth Ave., Boston, MA 02215
Venue Type: Auditorium
     

Upcoming Events at Agganis Arena
Wednesday October 25, 2017
United States vs. Canada Hockey (WOMEN)  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Boston University Terriers vs. Denver Pioneers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Boston University Terriers vs. Providence Friars  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Boston University Terriers vs. Northeastern Huskies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
A Perfect Circle  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Boston University Terriers vs. New Hampshire Wildcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Bob Dylan  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Wild 'N Out Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Ozuna   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Boston University Terriers vs. Boston College Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
LCD Soundsystem  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Boston University Terriers vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 01, 2018
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
Exhibition: Boston University Terriers vs. US National Under  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Boston University Terriers vs. Maine Black Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Boston University Terriers vs. Providence Friars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Boston University Terriers vs. Merrimack Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Jeff Dunham  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Boston University Terriers vs. UMass Minutemen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Boston University Terriers vs. Vermont Catamounts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Boston University Terriers vs. Vermont Catamounts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Agganis Arena....