Charles Playhouse

74 Warrenton St., Boston, MA 02116
Venue Type: Playhouse
     

Upcoming Events at Charles Playhouse
Saturday July 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Charles Playhouse....