Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater

270 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02116
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater
Saturday June 23, 2018
John Cusack  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
David Blaine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Neil Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Armin Van Buuren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Neil Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Armin Van Buuren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Sistine Chapel Choir  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Boy George & Culture Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Bill Maher  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Joan Baez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Joan Baez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Ringo Starr And His All Starr Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Carlos Vives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Disney Junior Dance Party  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Chayanne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Christina Aguilera  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Troye Sivan  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Death Cab For Cutie  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Death Cab For Cutie  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Nine Inch Nails & The Jesus and Mary Chain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Rock Of Ages  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Rock Of Ages  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Rock Of Ages  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Rock Of Ages  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Rock Of Ages  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Rock Of Ages  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Rock Of Ages  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Rock Of Ages  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Elvis Costello  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Ghost - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Derek Hough  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater....