Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater

270 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02116
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater
Saturday November 25, 2017
Chris Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Chris Rock  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Elf - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Elf - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Elf - The Musical  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Elf - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Elf - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Elf - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Elf - The Musical  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 01, 2018
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Sound Of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Sound Of Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Sound Of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
The Sound Of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
The Sound Of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Bill Maher  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater....

New Year's Eve Events