Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater

270 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02116
Venue Type: Theater
     

Upcoming Events at Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater
Thursday January 25, 2018
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Ricardo Arjona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Bob Weir & Phil Lesh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Bob Weir & Phil Lesh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Theresa Caputo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Maks Val & Peta  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Boston 90s Block Party: Guy Teddy Riley Dru Hill & Ginuwin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Jerry Seinfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
The Sound Of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Sound Of Music  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
The Sound Of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
The Sound Of Music  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
The Sound Of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
The Sound Of Music  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Aretha Franklin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Bill Maher  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater....

Super Bowl Events