Middle East Downstairs

480 Mass. Ave., Cambridge, MA 02139
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Middle East Downstairs
Wednesday September 27, 2017
DigiTour: GoodTimes  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Desert Dwellers   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Hayley Jane and The Primates  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
Denzel Curry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
Rata Blanca  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Bad Rabbits  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Zakk Sabbath  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
Czarface  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 09, 2017
Wednesday 13  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
DJ Figure & Midnight Tyrannosaurus  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Curren$y  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
SQNTO  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Bizarre Ride II  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Propagandhi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
The Spill Canvas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Lee Scratch Perry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Lil Peep  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Yheti  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
CupcakKe  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Pioneers of Terror 2  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Rich Chigga  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Di  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Kelela  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Ivy Lab  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Hot Snakes  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Jade Cicada  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Strange Machines  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Middle East Downstairs....