Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Port City Music Hall
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Kevin Morby  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Start Making Sense  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Houndmouth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Nels Cline  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Maria Bamford  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Maria Bamford  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
WellRed Comedy Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 09, 2018
WellRed Comedy Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Queen Tribute Night  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 16, 2018
The Devon Allman Project & Duane Betts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 19, 2018
The Acacia Strain  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 21, 2018
Francis Ellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Femi Kuti & The Positive Force  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Jeff Rosenstock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Phoebe Bridgers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 02, 2018
Chris Webby  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Within The Ruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Belly - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
The Dustbowl Revival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 05, 2018
River Whyless  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 17, 2018
Joseph - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Tom Papa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Jukebox the Ghost   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Mt. Joy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Noah Gundersen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Aparna Nancherla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
The Wombats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Bahamas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Ty Segall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Alan Doyle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Shooter Jennings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Alsarah and The Nubatones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Ranky Tanky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Niyaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Port City Music Hall....