Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at Port City Music Hall
Friday January 19, 2018
Weakened Friends  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
Collie Buddz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Max Creek  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Justin Furstenfeld  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Noah Gundersen & Aaron Gillespie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Dead Sessions  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Versus: Rhianna vs. Beyonce  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Hippo Campus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Papadosio  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Bleep Bloop  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Deer Tick  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Strfkr  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 27, 2018
David Archuleta  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Courtney Hartman & Robert Ellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Enter The Haggis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Big Wild  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Girls Rock!  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Melvin Seals & JGB  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Jessica Lea Mayfield  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Godspeed You! Black Emperor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Brett Dennen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
The Dustbowl Revival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Knuckle Puck  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Celebrating David Bowie  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Coast Modern  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Wild Child  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Rustic Overtones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Cigarettes After Sex  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
The Mallett Brothers Band & Jon Fishman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 16, 2018
JD McPherson   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
The Mountain Goats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
The Suffers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Spring Fever: An 80s 90s Live Band Dance Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Andrea Gibson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Alvvays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
WellRed Comedy Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Port City Music Hall....

Super Bowl Events