State Theatre

609 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue
     

Upcoming Events at State Theatre
Saturday January 20, 2018
The Devil Makes Three  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
The Wood Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Black Veil Brides & Asking Alexandria  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
BANFF Mountain Film Festival  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 12, 2018
BANFF Mountain Film Festival  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Steve Aoki & Desiigner  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Railroad Earth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
moe. - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
moe.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
moe.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Soja  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Killswitch Engage & Anthrax  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Motionless In White  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Dropkick Murphys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Lucius  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
New Politics  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Bleachers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Sylvan Esso  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
The Suicide Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Rodriguez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Tommy Emmanuel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Papa Roach & Nothing More  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
They Might Be Giants  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Gramatik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Matt and Kim  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Tash Sultana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about State Theatre....

Super Bowl Events