Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Target Center
Saturday January 20, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 25, 2018
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Chris Young Kane Brown & LANCO  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Chicago Bulls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Disney On Ice: Frozen  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Little Big Town Kacey Musgraves & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....

Super Bowl Events