Target Center

600 1st Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Target Center
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Minnesota Lynx vs. New York Liberty  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
WNBA All-Star Game  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 05, 2018
Minnesota Lynx vs. Atlanta Dream  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Minnesota Lynx vs. Seattle Storm  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Minnesota Lynx vs. Chicago Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 16, 2018
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
Minnesota Lynx vs. Washington Mystics  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Nitro Circus  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Katt Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Target Center....