Capitol Center For The Arts

44 South Main St.., Concord, NH 03301
Venue Type: Events Center
     

Upcoming Events at Capitol Center For The Arts
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Dark Star Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Dueling Pianos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Eastern Ballet Institue: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Eastern Ballet Institue: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Nick Offerman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Eastern Ballet Institute of Concord: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Laurie Berkner  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Buzz Christmas Ball  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Capital Jazz Orchestra: Patty Barkas & CJ Poole - Holiday Po  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
The Oak Ridge Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 13, 2018
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Paula Poundstone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
The Sleeping Beauty  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Rock Around The Clock  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Shopkins Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Altan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Capitol Steps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Charlie Daniels Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Capital Jazz Orchestra: Jamie Davis & Clairdee - Gershwin Cl  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Cabaret  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Capitol Center For The Arts....

New Year's Eve Events