Boardwalk Hall Arena

23001 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Venue Type: Arena
     

Upcoming Events at Boardwalk Hall Arena
Thursday January 18, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Indoor Auto Racing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Indoor Auto Racing  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Fantasia Kem & Avant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Luke Bryan Kip Moore & The Cadillac Three  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Katt Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Kidabaloo: Lizzie Greene From Nicky Ricky Dicky & Dawn  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Paw Patrol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Paw Patrol  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Mother's Day Music Festival: Maxwell & Gladys Knight  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Rod Stewart  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boardwalk Hall Arena....

Super Bowl Events