Superstar Theater

1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08404
Venue Type: Theater
      Location: Resorts Atlantic City     

Upcoming Events at Superstar Theater
Monday November 20, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Lou Gazzara  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Lou Gazarra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Lou Gazzara  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
WBFF Atlantic City Fitness & Fashion Spectacular  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Irish Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 11, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
The Jersey Tenors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
The Pointer Sisters  10:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Superstar Theater....

New Year's Eve Events