Cashman Field

850 Las Vegas Blvd North, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Venue Type: Stadium
     

Upcoming Events at Cashman Field
Saturday March 17, 2018
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians (SS)  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians (SS)  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Reno 1868 FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Swope Park Rangers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Sacramento Republic FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. El Paso Chihuahuas  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. San Antonio FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 30, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  10:35am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Fresno Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Real Monarchs SLC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Round Rock Express  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Round Rock Express  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Round Rock Express  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Round Rock Express  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Saint Louis FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 12, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 13, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 15, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Albuquerque Isotopes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 24, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Nashville Sounds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Nashville Sounds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 26, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Nashville Sounds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Memphis Redbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Memphis Redbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Memphis Redbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 30, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Memphis Redbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 04, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 09, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 10, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 11, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 12, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 23, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Salt Lake Bees  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Fresno FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Tacoma Rainiers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 03, 2018
Las Vegas 51s vs. Sacramento River Cats  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. LA Galaxy II  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Portland Timbers FC 2  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Orange County SC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. OKC Energy  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Cashman Field....

Super Bowl Events