El Dorado Casino Showroom

345 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89501
Venue Type: Showroom
      The Eldorado Showroom, with 580 seats, is the most spectacular Reno NV entertainment venue in all of northern Nevada. Our showroom hosts Broadway-style production shows and entertainers from every genre of music in an intimate atmosphere featuring a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system. You can't help but feel close to the performance at this small, but splendid, theater where dazzling Reno productions and big names take the stage. So sit back. Relax. And make sure you take a rest between standing ovations.


Upcoming Events at El Dorado Casino Showroom
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Adam Trent  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
Adam Trent  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
Adam Trent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Adam Trent  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
Adam Trent  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
Adam Trent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Adam Trent  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Adam Trent  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Adam Trent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Adam Trent  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Adam Trent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Adam Trent  5:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about El Dorado Casino Showroom....