Shimmer Cabaret - LVH

3000 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Lounge
     

Upcoming Events at Shimmer Cabaret - LVH
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 28, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 29, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 30, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 01, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 05, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 06, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 07, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 08, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 12, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 13, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 14, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 15, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 19, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 20, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 21, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 22, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 23, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 23, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 30, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 03, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 08, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 10, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 24, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 28, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 29, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Sexxy  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 30, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 31, 2017
Vinnie Favorito  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Shimmer Cabaret - LVH....


Official Website: Shimmer Cabaret - LVH