Astor Place Theatre

434 Lafayette Street, New York, NY 10003
Venue Type: Theater
      Location: between East 4th St and Astor Place      Area: East Village

Upcoming Events at Astor Place Theatre
Thursday January 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday April 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 31, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 04, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 09, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 10, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 11, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 14, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 15, 2018
Blue Man Group  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 16, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 17, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 18, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 21, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 22, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 23, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 24, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 25, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 28, 2018
Blue Man Group  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 29, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 30, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 01, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 02, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 03, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 05, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 06, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 07, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 08, 2018
Blue Man Group  5:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Astor Place Theatre....

Super Bowl Events