Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Venue Type: Arena
      Barclays Center is a major entertainment and sports venue at the intersection of intersection of Atlantic and Flatbush Avenues in Brooklyn, New York. Barclays Center has one of the most intimate seating configurations ever designed into a modern multi-purpose arena, with unparalleled sightlines and first-class amenities. The center offers approximately 18,000 seats for basketball and up to 19,000 seats for concerts, and will also have 100 luxury suites, four bars/lounges, three clubs, and a restaurant.

Barclays Center will host an extensive variety of events, including premier concerts, monthly major professional boxing cards, top college basketball and hockey, family shows, and NETS Basketball.


Upcoming Events at Barclays Center
Friday July 27, 2018
Overwatch League Grand Finals - Friday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 27, 2018
Overwatch League Grand Finals - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2018
Overwatch League Grand Finals - Saturday  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
WWE: SummerSlam Weekend Suite Package (NXT, SummerSlam & Raw  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: AJ Styles (Time: 1pm)  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Alexa Bliss (Time: 3:30pm)  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Daniel Bryan (Time: 1pm)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 17, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Samoa Joe (Time: 3:30pm)  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: NXT TakeOver  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Braun Strowman (Time: 10am)  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Finn Balor (Time: 12:30pm)  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Paige & Kurt Angle (Time: 10am  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Roman Reigns (Time: 3pm)  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: Seth Rollins (Time: 12:30pm)  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 18, 2018
WWE: Summerslam Meet & Greet: The Miz & Maryse (Time: 3pm)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 19, 2018
WWE: Summerslam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 20, 2018
WWE Raw  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 21, 2018
WWE Smackdown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 24, 2018
Big3 Basketball  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
Wild 'N Out Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Drake & Migos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
ESL One New York - Saturday  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
ESL One New York - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
ESL One New York - Sunday  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
2018 New York Islanders Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Bruno Mars & Cardi B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Romeo Santos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
New York Islanders vs. San Jose Sharks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Gorillaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
J Balvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Legends Classic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Legends Classic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Ghost - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Barclays Center....