Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Venue Type: Arena
      Barclays Center is a major entertainment and sports venue at the intersection of intersection of Atlantic and Flatbush Avenues in Brooklyn, New York. Barclays Center has one of the most intimate seating configurations ever designed into a modern multi-purpose arena, with unparalleled sightlines and first-class amenities. The center offers approximately 18,000 seats for basketball and up to 19,000 seats for concerts, and will also have 100 luxury suites, four bars/lounges, three clubs, and a restaurant.

Barclays Center will host an extensive variety of events, including premier concerts, monthly major professional boxing cards, top college basketball and hockey, family shows, and NETS Basketball.


Upcoming Events at Barclays Center
Monday October 23, 2017
Imagine Dragons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Brooklyn Nets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regula  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 24, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 26, 2017
Powerhouse NYC: The Weeknd Migos French Montana & Cardi B  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 27, 2017
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 28, 2017
Fall Out Boy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 29, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 30, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 02, 2017
A Perfect Circle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 03, 2017
Masters of Ceremony: 50 Cent Busta Rhymes Jeezy & Fabolous  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 04, 2017
Premier Boxing Champions: Deontay Wilder vs. Luis Ortiz  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 05, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 07, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 09, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 10, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 11, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 12, 2017
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 16, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 17, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 18, 2017
Mayday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 19, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 20, 2017
2017 Legends Classic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 21, 2017
2017 Legends Classic  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 22, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 23, 2017
NIT Season Tip-Off: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Vanderbilt Commod  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Nit Season Tip-off  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 24, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 25, 2017
Barclays Center Classic: UMass vs. BYU & Alabama vs. Minneso  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 26, 2017
Jay-Z  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 27, 2017
Jay-Z  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 28, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 01, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 02, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 06, 2017
The Nightmare Before Christmas In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 07, 2017
The Nightmare Before Christmas In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 09, 2017
Chris Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 11, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 13, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 14, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 15, 2017
Odesza  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 16, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 17, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 19, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 21, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 22, 2017
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 23, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 26, 2017
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 27, 2017
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 01, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 02, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 05, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 06, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 07, 2018
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 08, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 09, 2018
The Killers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 15, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 16, 2018
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 18, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 19, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 27, 2018
Above and Beyond  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 30, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 02, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 03, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 04, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 05, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 09, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 10, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 11, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 12, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 13, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 15, 2018
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 19, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 22, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 23, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 24, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 25, 2018
Marvel Universe Live!  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 26, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 02, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Opening Round Game 3  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 06, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Opening Round Games 1 & 2  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: All Sessions Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 1  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 07, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 3  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 08, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 4  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 09, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Session 5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 10, 2018
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: Championship Game - Session   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 11, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 15, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 17, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 18, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 19, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 20, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 22, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 24, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 25, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 26, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 30, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 01, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 03, 2018
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Lorde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 05, 2018
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 09, 2018
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Sam Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 14, 2018
Shania Twain  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Barclays Center....